게시일 2021. 03. 18.
Provided to KO-u by Universal Music Group
Peaches · Justin Bieber · Daniel Caesar · Giveon
℗ 2021 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Released on: 2021-03-19
Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Piano: HARV
Producer: Shndo
Studio Personnel, Vocal Engineer, Mixer, Associated Performer, Vocal Producer: Josh Gudwin
Studio Personnel, Vocal Engineer, Associated Performer, Vocal Producer: Andrew Watt
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Ryan Lytle
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Heidi Wang
Associated Performer, Performer: Justin Bieber
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Justin Bieber
Composer Lyricist: Andrew Wotman
Composer Lyricist: Ashton Simmonds
Composer Lyricist: Giveon Dezmann Evans
Composer Lyricist: Bernard Harvey
Composer Lyricist: Luis Manuel Martinez Jr
Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell
Composer Lyricist: Felisha King
Composer Lyricist: Matthew Sean Leon
Composer Lyricist: Keavan Yazdani
Composer Lyricist: Aaron Simmonds
Auto-generated by KO-u.