게시일 2021. 04. 15.
Provided to KO-u by Ministry of Sound Recordings
You · Regard · Troye Sivan · Tate McRae
℗ 2021 Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited
Released on: 2021-04-16
Associated Performer: Regard x Troye Sivan x Tate McRae
Background Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Koda
Composer, Lyricist: Frederik Castenschiold Eichen
Misc. Prod.: Siba
Misc. Prod., Recording Engineer, Vocal Engineer: Styalz
Mixing Engineer: Alex Ghenea
Composer, Lyricist: Tom Mann
Vocal Engineer, Vocal Producer: David Cook
Composer, Lyricist: SAKIMA
Vocal Engineer, Vocal Producer: Splash Of Soda
Unknown, Programmer: Dipesh Parmar
Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch
Auto-generated by KO-u.